Nomination Based
Leading EPC Tata Power Solar Systems Ltd
Leading RE Developers – Biomass Kalpataru Power Transmission Ltd
Leading RE Developers - Solar ACME Cleantech Solutions Pvt Ltd
Leading RE Developers - Wind Mytrah Energy India Pvt Ltd
Leading RE Manufacturers – Solar EMMVEE Photovoltaic Power Pvt Ltd
Leading RE Manufacturers - Wind Suzlon Energy Ltd
Leading RE Manufacturers - Biomass Punjab Renewable Energy Systems Pvt Ltd
Leading RE SLDC State Load Despatch Centre, Odisha
Leading RE Storage Solution Provider Panasonic India Private Limited, Energy Storage Solutions
Leading RE Technology / Product Innovation Schneider Electric India Pvt Ltd
Special Recognition
Leading RE Developers - Hydro Paschim Group
Leading RE Investor Britannia Ind. Ltd
Jury's Choice
Lifetime Achievement Dr. Pramod Deo
Transformative Leadership in RE Piyush Goel
RE Crusader of the Year Upendra Tripathi
Industry Man of the Year Tulsi Tanti
Best Funding Agency of the Year IREDA
RE Think Tank TERI
Pioneer in RE Funding Rana Kapoor
UBM Initiative
Best Emerging EPC Contractor Tirupati Enterprises