Nomination Based

Leading RE Manufacturers - Solar

Winner: Vikram Solar Private Limited

Leading RE Manufacturers – Wind

Winner: Gamesa Renewable Private Limited

Leading RE Manufacturers - Biomass

Winner: Abellon Clean Energy Limited

Leading SLDC

Winner: State Load Dispatch Centre - Gujarat

Leading RE Developers – Solar

Winner: Acme Cleantech Solutions Private Limited

Leading RE Developers - Wind

Winner: Renew Power Ventures Private Limited

Leading EPC

Winner: Sterling & Wilson Private Limited

Special Recognition & Felicitation

UBM Initiative – Best Emerging Brand in Solar Energy

Winner: Agrawal Renewable Energy Private Limited

Jury Based Recognition

Lifetime Achievement

Winner: Dr. Chamanlal Gupta
(A nationally and internationally known expert on renewable energy, who lives in the Sri Aurobindo Ashram in Pondicherry)

Individual Excellence

Winner: Mr. Tarun Kapoor, Joint Secretary - Ministry of New and Renewable Energy (MNRE)